
Mississippi State Board of Chiropractic Examiners 

Fee Schedule 
 

 

 ALL FEES MUST BE PAID WITH A CASHIER’S 

CHECK OR MONEY ORDER.     

 PERSONAL CHECKS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. 
 

 

Application Fees 

 Mississippi Chiropractic License    $100.00 

 Emergency License Application    $100.00 

 Extern Application       $100.00 

  

Examination Fee        $200.00 

 

Travel to Treat Fee        $  50.00 

 

Preceptor Intern Fee       $  50.00 

            

Renewal Fee         

 Doctor (annually)       $200.00 

 Radiological Technologist (biennially)   $  50.00 

 Chiropractic Assistants (annually)    $  50.00 

 Claims Reviewer (annually)     $  25.00 

 Emergency Renewal (each renewal period)   $  50.00 

 Extern Renewal (at the discretion of the Board)  $  50.00 ea 

 

Delinquent Fee   

 Doctor        $300.00 

 CA and RT        $100.00 

 

Replacement of Renewal Card      $  10.00 

 

Replacement of Law Book      $  25.00 

 

Duplicate License Fee       $  25.00 

 

Out-of-state Verification       $  25.00 


